NOXWIN Россия



букмекер Noxwin на Русском
Выберите нужный язык чтобы вы могли посетить Официальный Сайт - НАЖАТЬ ЗДЕСЬ

Noxwin Ставки
Быстрые Ссылки
Последнее Обновление:
Название

Noxwin

Веб-сайт http://www.noxwin15.com
http://www.noxwin.com
Онлайн 2009
URLs +++ Link #1 | Link #2 |
Почта info-ru@noxwinsupport.com
Категория
Sportsbook
Horse Racing
Financial Betting
Betting Exchange
Live Betting
Virtual Sports
Casino
Live Casino
Poker
Games
Bingo
Lottery
Лицензия Curaçao eGaming n°8048/JAZ2015-021
Коэффициенты
Валюта
Языки
Операции Денежный перевод, Mastercard, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Abaqoos, AstroPay, DineroMail, EcoPayz, Euteller, Giropay, iDeal, iDebit, Moneta, PaysafeCard, Przelewy24, Qiwi, Sofort, Solo, Switch, ToditoCash, Trustpay, Ukash, WebMoney.
Ставка €0,10
Макс Выигрыш €10,000

Noxwin Обзор

Noxwin управляетсяTK Media NV . Компания предлагает различные услуги в сфере игорного бизнеса совместно с лидирующими разработчиками программного обеспечения, чтобы предоставить нашим игрокам наилучшие возможности для игры.

Услуги и содержание Вебсайта предоставлены TK Media NV., компанией со штаб-квартирой в Куракао, Нидерландские Антильские острова, которая обладает лицензией на предоставление игорных услуг, выданной на вышеуказанной территории

Ставки на спорт
Только на ставках на спорт от Noxwin.com можно найти лучшие коэффициенты на лучшие события, а также эксклюзивные специальные ставки. Не упустите возможность познакомиться с солидным разнообразием специальных ставок, ставок live и всех ставок на лучшие лиги и виды спорта, чтобы взять все от игры и получить максимум удовольствия. Сделайте ваш выбор и получите максимум от самых высоких коэффициентов на рынке. С Noxwin.com вы можете не сомневаться, что игра покорится вам.

Ставки live
Noxwin дает возможность всем своим друзьям делать ставки во время игры пр помощи нового сервиса ставок live. Теперь вы можете наслаждаться игрой, делать ставки и болеть за любимую команду. Привлекательные коэффициенты и возможность анализировать игру до того, как сделать свой выбор, обеспечивают верный путь к большим выигрышам. Футбол, хоккей, теннис, баскетбол, все что угодно - можно найти в ставках live на Noxwin.

Казино
На Noxwin доступны более 100 наиболее впечатляющих и захватывающих игр. Net Entertainment Software, лидер в разработке игр на базе браузерных платформ, предлагает эксклюзивное, непривычное оформление, превосходный стиль, добротные анимацию и звук. Являясь частью быстро развивающейся EveryMatrix Ltd., Noxwin предоставляет своим клиентам интуитивную среду для игры онлайн в сочетании с высочайшим уровнем безопасности. Игроки получают отличный выбор игорных возможностей, регулярные акции, быструю обработку платежей и первоклассное обслуживание от службы поддержки.

Служба поддержки
Noxwin предлагает своим потребителям раздел Ч.З.В. с ответами на все важные вопросы о покере, казино, азарте в целом. Наша служба поддержки, состоящая из знатоков своего дела, работает круглосуточно, предлагая помощь в вопросах, ответы на которые не были найдены в разделе Ч.З.В. Не сомневайтесь, что ответ на ваш вопрос будет найден или что необходимая информация будет предоставлена, - мы доступны 24 часа в сутки, 365 дней в год.

С сайта: Noxwin.com

Технический Анализ

Глобальный Рейтинг
Букмекер
Размер Прибыли Купон Ставок Info Betting Slip Приветственный бонус Услуги Экстра
Перед Матчем Жить Ставки До 20 Событий EUR USD RUB UAH Mobile Betting
93,75% 90,00% Bonus Accumulator €75 - - -  
Noxwin

  НЕТ   50%           

Достоинства и Недостатки

• Веб-сайт очень прост в навигации и хорошо организован.
• Noxwin предлагает большой приветственный бонус.
• Noxwin принимает многие страны.
• Noxwin принимает множество способов оплаты.
• Noxwin предоставляет альтернативные ссылки в случае цензуры в вашу страну.
• Улучшение обслуживания клиентов.
• Доступны ограниченные типы ставок.
• Платежи не быстрые.
• Очень низкие ограничения для некоторых событий.

Географический Охват

Исключенные Страны: Проверьте, принята ли ваша страна в списке выше
Альтернативно выберите другого оператора
Глобальный Рейтинг: 191,797
Веб-трафика: Румыния 38,5%    
Сингапур 25,9%    
Австрия 17,8%    
Турция 15,5%    
  Кипр 5,80%    

Noxwin Помощь

Адрес: Noxwin, E-Commerce Park Vredenberg Willemstad, Curacao

Язык Поддержка Номер Телефона Номера Факсов Лайв Чат
English support@noxwin.com - - Live Chat
Español support@noxwin.com - - -
Deutsch support@noxwin.com - - -
Français support@noxwin.com - - -
Português support@noxwin.com - - -
Türkçe support@noxwin.com - - -
Русский support@noxwin.com - - -

Букмекерские Отзывы


Поиск букмекеры: Валюта Принимаемые | Поддерживаемые Языки | Приветственный бонус | Рынки Поддерживаемые | Способы оплаты |

NOXWIN Review



Full Review of Noxwin Bookmaker
Please select your preferred language so you can now visit the Official Website - CLICK HERE

Noxwin Sports Betting
Fast Select
Last Update:
Name

Noxwin

Website http://www.noxwin.com Online 2009
Mirror Sites Link #1 | Link #2 |
Email support@noxwin.com
Markets
Sportsbook
Horse Racing
Financial Betting
Betting Exchange
Live Betting
Virtual Sports
Casino
Live Casino
Poker
Games
Bingo
Lottery
License Curaçao eGaming n°8048/JAZ2015-021
Odds Format
Currencies
Languages
Transactions Bank, Mastercard, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Abaqoos, AstroPay, DineroMail, EcoPayz, Euteller, Giropay, iDeal, iDebit, Moneta, PaysafeCard, Przelewy24, Qiwi, Sofort, Solo, Switch, ToditoCash, Trustpay, Ukash, WebMoney.
Minimum Bet €0,10
Max Winnings €10,000

About Noxwin

Noxwin is operated and managed by TK Media NV, and having its registered address at E-Commerce Park Vredenberg Willemstad, Curacao Postcode 0000CW. TK Media NV is licensed and regulated by the Curacao Gamgling Authority in virtue of a Class 1 license numbered 8048/JAZ2015-021.

SPORTS BETTING
You can find the best odds and best markets along with exclusive special bets only on Noxwin sports betting. To get the most out of the game and experience the trill and excitement of it all, don't miss out the bountiful diversity of special bets, live betting, and all of the bets from all of the top leagues and sports. You can choose your game and maximize your winnings with one of the highest betting odds on the market. With Noxwin you can be sure, that you are getting the best out of the game.

LIVE BETTING
Noxwin is offering all of its friends the opportunity to bet live with its new Live Betting service. Now you can enjoy your game and bet while you watch your favorite team for the comfort of your home. The attractive live odds and the possibility to follow up on the play before you make your choice are a sure way to win it big. Football, Hockey, Tennis, Basketball, you name it - Noxwin Live Betting has it all!

CASINO
Over 100 of the most exiting and entertaining casino games are accessible at Noxwin. Net Entertainment Software, market leader in browser based gaming software offers high quality graphics, striking animations, realistic and enticing sound. Noxwin grants its customers a user-friendly environment for gambling online with the highest level of security. Players enjoy an excellent choice of markets, regular promotions, fast payment times and receive first rate Customer Service.

SERVICE
Noxwin offers all of its customers a FAQ section with all of the most important gambling, poker and casino questions. Our support staff, consists of professionals in the field, which will work 24 hours a day to provide you with assistance on questions that you do not find answered in the FAQ section. Be sure that you will find the answer to your questions or the needed information - we arte available 24 per day, 365 days per year.

SECURITY
Noxwin is always stressing on the security of all of the users' personal information and the overall security during the time spent on our website.

From site: Noxwin.com

Technical Analysis

Overall Rating
Bookmaker
Average Payout Bet Slip Info Betting Slip Welcome Bonus Extra Awards
Pre-Match Live Betting Up to 20 Events EUR USD GBP CAD Mobile Betting
93,75% 90,00% Bonus Accumulator €75 - - -  
Noxwin

  NOT   50%           

Advantages & Disadvantages

• Website very easy to navigate and well organized.
• Noxwin offers a great welcome bonus.
• Noxwin accepts many countries.
• Noxwin accepts many payment methods.
• Noxwin provides alternative links in case of censorship into your country.
• Customer service needs to be improved.
• Limited types of bets available.
• Payments are not fast.
• Very low limits for some events.

Geographical Coverage

Excluded Countries: Check if your country is accepted from the list above
Alternatively choose another operator
Global Rank: 191,797
Website Traffic: Romania 38,5%    
Singapore 25,9%    
Austria 17,8%    
Turkey 15,5%    
  Cyprus 5,80%    

Noxwin Support

Address: Noxwin, E-Commerce Park Vredenberg Willemstad, Curacao

Language Support Email Phone Number Fax Number Chat Now
English support@noxwin.com - - Live Chat
Español support@noxwin.com - - -
Deutsch support@noxwin.com - - -
Français support@noxwin.com - - -
Português support@noxwin.com - - -
Türkçe support@noxwin.com - - -
Русский support@noxwin.com - - -

Bookmakers Reviews


Sort Bookmakers by: Bonus Bookmakers | Currency Options | Languages Options | Market Options | Payment Options |