NOXWIN Français



Bookmaker Noxwin en Français
Sélectionnez votre langue préférée pour un accès rapide sur le Siteweb Officiel - CLIQUEZ ICI

Noxwin Paris Sportifs
Liens Rapides
Mise à Jour:
Nom

Noxwin

Site Web http://www.noxwin.com Online 2009
Sites Miroirs Link #1 | Link #2 |
Email support@noxwin.com
Catégories
Sportsbook
Horse Racing
Financial Betting
Betting Exchange
Live Betting
Virtual Sports
Casino
Live Casino
Poker
Games
Bingo
Lottery
Licence Curaçao eGaming n°8048/JAZ2015-021
Cotes
Devises
Langues
Paiement Banque, Mastercard, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Abaqoos, AstroPay, DineroMail, EcoPayz, Euteller, Giropay, iDeal, iDebit, Moneta, PaysafeCard, Przelewy24, Qiwi, Sofort, Solo, Switch, ToditoCash, Trustpay, Ukash, WebMoney.
Pari Minimum €0,10
Maximum Gains €10,000

Noxwin Infos

Noxwin est opéré par TK Media NV. La compagnie offre des différents services de jeux d'argent avec la coopération des fabricants de logiciel de premier rang afin d'offrir aux clients le meilleur jeu en ligne.

Les services de paris sportifs et le contenu du Site Web sont fournis par TK Media NV, E-Commerce Park Vredenberg Willemstad, Curacao Postcode 0000CW. TK Media NV maintient et exploite entièrement le site de paris sportifs, en vertu de la lettre d'intention Class 1 license 8048/JAZ2015-021

PARIS SPORTIFS
Vous pouvez trouver les meilleures cotes et des offres de paris exclusives sur Noxwin. Pour vivre la meilleure experience du jeu excitant, ne manquez pas la diversité des paris spéciaux, les paris en direct et les paris de tous les championnats. Vous pouvez choisir vos sélections et maximiser vos gains avec l'une des cotes les plus élevées sur le marché. Avec Noxwin vous tirez le meilleur des paris sportifs.

PARIS EN DIRECT
Noxwin offre à ses clients la possibilité de parier en direct avec sa nouvelle plateforme en direct. Maintenant vous prenez le plaisir à regarder votre équipe préférée et faites vos paris à la maison. Les cotes attractives en direct ainsi que suivre le jeu avant le placement de vos paris est un moyen sûr de gagner beaucoup. Football, Hockey, Tennis, Basket-ball - à votre choix. La plateforme en direct Noxwin offre tous les sports!

CASINO
Plus de 100 jeux excitants et amusants sont disponibles sur Noxwin. Le Net Entertainment, un leader de fabricant de logiciel de jeu en premier rang, offre une haute qualité graphique, des animations saisissantes et un son réaliste et attractif. Noxwin offre à ses clients un environnement de jeu amical avec le plus grand niveau de sécurité. Les joueurs bénéficient d'un grand nombre de jeux, de promotions régulières, de paiements vite effectués et d'un excellent Service Client de haute qualité.

SERVICE CLIENT
Noxwin offre à ses clients une section FAQ qui contient les questions les plus importantes sur le poker, le casino et les paris sportifs. Notre Service Client a une équipe des professionnels qui sont prêts de vous assister 24/7 et répondre aux questions que vous ne trouvez pas sur la section FAQ. Nous aimerions vous rassurer que vous recevrez une réponse à votre question - nous sommes disponibles 24h/24h, 365j/an.

Du site: Noxwin.com

Analyse Technique

Évaluation Globale
Bookmaker
Payout Moyen Bet Slip Info Betting Slip Welcome Bonus Services Extra
Pre-Match Live Betting Jusqu'à 20 Matchs EUR EUR CHF CAD Mobile Betting
93,75% 90,00% Bonus Accumulator - €75 - -  
Noxwin

  NON      50%        

Avantages et Inconvénients

• Site très facile à naviguer et bien organisé.
• Noxwin offre un excellent bonus de bienvenue.
• Noxwin accepte de nombreux pays.
• Noxwin accepte de nombreuses méthodes de paiement.
• Noxwin fournit des liens alternatifs en cas de censure dans votre pays.
• Le service à la clientèle doit être amélioré.
• Types de paris limités disponibles.
• Les paiements ne sont pas rapides.
• Limites très faibles pour certains événements.

Couverture Géographique

Les Pays Exclus: Vérifiez si votre pays est accepté dans la liste ci-dessus
Alternativement choisissez un autre opérateur
Global Rank: 191,797
Trafic Internet: Roumanie 38,5%    
Singapour 25,9%    
Autriche 17,8%    
Turquie 15,5%    
  Chypre 5,80%    

Noxwin Service

Adresse: Noxwin, E-Commerce Park Vredenberg Willemstad, Curacao

Langue Email Téléphone Fax Chat Maintenant
English support@noxwin.com - - Live Chat
Español support@noxwin.com - - -
Deutsch support@noxwin.com - - -
Français support@noxwin.com - - -
Português support@noxwin.com - - -
Türkçe support@noxwin.com - - -
Русский support@noxwin.com - - -

Comparatif des Bookmakers


Recherche Bookmaker pour: Bonus de Bienvenue | Devises Acceptées | Langues Utilisées | Marchés pris en charge | Modes de Paiement |

NOXWIN Review



Full Review of Noxwin Bookmaker
Please select your preferred language so you can now visit the Official Website - CLICK HERE

Noxwin Sports Betting
Fast Select
Last Update:
Name

Noxwin

Website http://www.noxwin.com Online 2009
Mirror Sites Link #1 | Link #2 |
Email support@noxwin.com
Markets
Sportsbook
Horse Racing
Financial Betting
Betting Exchange
Live Betting
Virtual Sports
Casino
Live Casino
Poker
Games
Bingo
Lottery
License Curaçao eGaming n°8048/JAZ2015-021
Odds Format
Currencies
Languages
Transactions Bank, Mastercard, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Abaqoos, AstroPay, DineroMail, EcoPayz, Euteller, Giropay, iDeal, iDebit, Moneta, PaysafeCard, Przelewy24, Qiwi, Sofort, Solo, Switch, ToditoCash, Trustpay, Ukash, WebMoney.
Minimum Bet €0,10
Max Winnings €10,000

About Noxwin

Noxwin is operated and managed by TK Media NV, and having its registered address at E-Commerce Park Vredenberg Willemstad, Curacao Postcode 0000CW. TK Media NV is licensed and regulated by the Curacao Gamgling Authority in virtue of a Class 1 license numbered 8048/JAZ2015-021.

SPORTS BETTING
You can find the best odds and best markets along with exclusive special bets only on Noxwin sports betting. To get the most out of the game and experience the trill and excitement of it all, don't miss out the bountiful diversity of special bets, live betting, and all of the bets from all of the top leagues and sports. You can choose your game and maximize your winnings with one of the highest betting odds on the market. With Noxwin you can be sure, that you are getting the best out of the game.

LIVE BETTING
Noxwin is offering all of its friends the opportunity to bet live with its new Live Betting service. Now you can enjoy your game and bet while you watch your favorite team for the comfort of your home. The attractive live odds and the possibility to follow up on the play before you make your choice are a sure way to win it big. Football, Hockey, Tennis, Basketball, you name it - Noxwin Live Betting has it all!

CASINO
Over 100 of the most exiting and entertaining casino games are accessible at Noxwin. Net Entertainment Software, market leader in browser based gaming software offers high quality graphics, striking animations, realistic and enticing sound. Noxwin grants its customers a user-friendly environment for gambling online with the highest level of security. Players enjoy an excellent choice of markets, regular promotions, fast payment times and receive first rate Customer Service.

SERVICE
Noxwin offers all of its customers a FAQ section with all of the most important gambling, poker and casino questions. Our support staff, consists of professionals in the field, which will work 24 hours a day to provide you with assistance on questions that you do not find answered in the FAQ section. Be sure that you will find the answer to your questions or the needed information - we arte available 24 per day, 365 days per year.

SECURITY
Noxwin is always stressing on the security of all of the users' personal information and the overall security during the time spent on our website.

From site: Noxwin.com

Technical Analysis

Overall Rating
Bookmaker
Average Payout Bet Slip Info Betting Slip Welcome Bonus Extra Awards
Pre-Match Live Betting Up to 20 Events EUR USD GBP CAD Mobile Betting
93,75% 90,00% Bonus Accumulator €75 - - -  
Noxwin

  NOT   50%           

Advantages & Disadvantages

• Website very easy to navigate and well organized.
• Noxwin offers a great welcome bonus.
• Noxwin accepts many countries.
• Noxwin accepts many payment methods.
• Noxwin provides alternative links in case of censorship into your country.
• Customer service needs to be improved.
• Limited types of bets available.
• Payments are not fast.
• Very low limits for some events.

Geographical Coverage

Excluded Countries: Check if your country is accepted from the list above
Alternatively choose another operator
Global Rank: 191,797
Website Traffic: Romania 38,5%    
Singapore 25,9%    
Austria 17,8%    
Turkey 15,5%    
  Cyprus 5,80%    

Noxwin Support

Address: Noxwin, E-Commerce Park Vredenberg Willemstad, Curacao

Language Support Email Phone Number Fax Number Chat Now
English support@noxwin.com - - Live Chat
Español support@noxwin.com - - -
Deutsch support@noxwin.com - - -
Français support@noxwin.com - - -
Português support@noxwin.com - - -
Türkçe support@noxwin.com - - -
Русский support@noxwin.com - - -

Bookmakers Reviews


Sort Bookmakers by: Bonus Bookmakers | Currency Options | Languages Options | Market Options | Payment Options |